Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Cooke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Cooke

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tonio Tone

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a fantastic insurance agent and a very thoughtful, ethical person. I am amazed at how fast he gets back to me on any question I have about my home and car, personal belongings, etc. No matter how simple or complex my questions, he has tons of experience, knowledge and most of all, cares about his customer's well-being. I highly recommend Kevin and his team."

Trinity Care Giver

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"In April of 2019 I changed my insurance carrier from Allstate to Kevin Cooke State Farm. I appreciate their concern for all my insurance needs. They display a high level of professionalism and Kevin and Debbie are second to none. I am very satisfied and highly recommend them for all insurance needs."

Holly Lindsay-Miller

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used my State Farm app & policy only a few times in all the years we’ve been customers. Most recently, as in yesterday, I had a flat tire. I used the SF app and the process was so incredibly easy, efficient, stress-free, WONDERFUL.."

Oliver Morales

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has a great agency, always there when you need them!"

Paula

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had Auto and Homeowners insurance with State Farm at Kevin Cooke’s office for years now and I’ve only interacted with the staff members here over the phone Each time whom ever I spoke with were always patient helpful and polite with me during whole conversation I highly recommend Kevin Cooke and his staff"

Maulik Patel

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been my state farm agent for 5 years now and through many apartment changes, insurance claims and everything under the sun , his office has been able to handle it all and will personally call me to touch base on everything and help with any issues that may arise!"

Pabasi Wijesekara

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team is the place to go for insurance. I worked with them to buy my life insurance few months back and they gave me the best rate in town for my needs. I took my business back to them a few weeks back when I was in the market for Home Insurance. Both these times, Kevin offered me competitive rates with the best coverage. He and his team members are very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and work hard to make sure that you get the best quality product. I am glad that I found this office, Thank you Kevin and the team for your service!"

Alden Powell

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is WONDERFUL! Deb helped me for may hours to get me switched over and to also get me the best price. They lowered my rates by almost $1,000. a year. I recommend this office highly!"

Tina Smith

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to say that Chelsea was extraordinary in giving me a quote explains everything to me very upbeat professional honest and that's what you need in a insurance company I would gladly tell anybody that I know to go ahead and use State Farm and ask for Chelsea she is terrific"

Denise Burgette

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Kevin Cooke State Farm for years. Great customer service! My daughter's (college student)apartment complex sold out to another company awhile back. She called Debbie back in March and they updated her renter's policy with the new company's name and turned into the front office. They had already started billing her for renter's insurance through her rent portal and she had been to the office several times over the last six weeks and they would not remove the charges. She received a letter this week notifying her she had until this Friday to pay the balance. I reached to Debbie yesterday to ask what we should do and she called the apartments office, spoke with the manager just to see if they had the correct policy on file. Well of course they had the policy on file but could not talk to Debbie about the charges. My daughter followed up today at the office and they have removed all charges from her account. What we could not do in six weeks Debbie did in on phone call. Just wanted to thank Kevin and his staff for the help yesterday and in the past. God Bless"

Sally Scherer-Pinsley

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently dealt with an identity left issue where we had to close down bank accounts and reopen new ones. We had to update dozens of automatic payments. By far, Kelsey made this change a quick and smooth process--she even sent a text message that everything had been resolved! She has been a bright spot in this nightmare! Thank you!"

burnice hackney

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Cooke is the one for insurance. His customer service is great. He is thorough and makes sure your needs are best served with the best coverage. ."

kimberly atkinson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"With existing life insurance, I added auto insurance. Great rate! Superb service! Very satisfied with agent Kevin Cooke & State Farm for the past 3 years."

Andrew Harris

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Staff in this office has always been available and reliable in regards to any situation that my family has encountered!"

Ajee Flagg

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this company. They are very polite with excellent customer service skills. Very professional and open and willing to help wherever help is needed. Working with kevin and his team is the best decision i could've made."

Kelsey Orihood

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff there with Kevin Cooke are always trying to help me find new ways to save money on my policies. Andrea is awesome about making sure I am aware when my due dates are approaching so that my insurance never has a lapse in coverage. Everyone is very polite and takes the time to listen to my needs as a customer. Awesome customer service!!"

Judith Evangelus

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin took over the business from the previous agent and ever since we were impressed with his very personal and involved level of service. Whenever we wanted to make a change, he never fails to either be immediately available or return a call to help, with special attention to follow up emails or other documents sent over. We have bundled all policies together to get the best rates."

Arleene Mckoy

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been so help in everything for me and my family. Ma Deb has been s very helpful and impormative. A very good agency to be with."

Malcolm Chapman

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deb has been a great help! I've had both renter's and car insurance policies with Kevin's office for a number of years and have always been impressed with the attention to detail and transparent communication."

Kim Burnett

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin is AWESOME! When it comes to insurance, he is an expert in the field. Him and his team are responsive and obviously pride themselves on excellent customer service because they deliver it on a regular basis. I appreciate the team's commitment to me as a customer by listening and then providing options. For all of my insurance needs, I want a trusted partner, and I have that with Kevin and his team."

Aaron Snyder

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin is best insurance agent in the triangle! He immediately helped me get better coverage/plans and I saved money. I’ve been with State Farm for 16 years. I’m blown away with the customer service he provides😀 Kevin goes above and beyond to explain the difference in plans/helped me picked a plan with better coverage (like 100xs better coverage.) With my job I spend a lot of time driving. I wished I had met Kevin years ago when I opened my State Farm account. He is my forever agent."

Elketrick Mcdaniels

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never experiences a better insurance company in my life I have been dealing with insurance companies for over 28years and have never had a,better more professional experience then with the kevin cook offices. They have help we through some of the most difficult times in my life. I lost my home and later my RV to hurricane over the last year's. Kevin and his office has been right there with me the whole way. Giving me friendly advise and speedy services. If Jesus himself need insurance I would strongly suggests State farm and Kevin cook."

Nardia finn

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoy doing business with Kevin and his team. They are friendly; and they listen. I have my home insurance, auto insurance and life insurance with State Farm. If you are looking for great people to take care of your insurance needs...give them a call today!!!"

Tiffany Joplin-Lloyd

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1998. I have nothing but great things to say about their services. Kevin Cooke and his staff have been amazing at getting me the coverage I need for my car and home insurance. They have been consistent in following through and making sure my insurance needs have been met. Thanks!"

Laurice laurice

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate both Kevin and his team. They are an "amazing" group and I'm impressed with the excellent customer service that I always receive. Keep up the good work!"