Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of penny sparacino

penny sparacino

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by penny sparacino
"My family has counted on Mr. Cooke for several insurance needs: boat, home, car, and college dorm. I have had a rewarding experience each and every time I called for help. He is a credit to his profession a wonderful person to work with."
Profile photo of Kristina Jones

Kristina Jones

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Jones
"Kevin and his staff have been a pleasure to work with! From personal to business, Kevin was extremely knowledgeable and made sure that I understood every detail of my policies. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Arizbeth Burgos

Arizbeth Burgos

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arizbeth Burgos
"the staff was very friendly and helped me with everything i needed, it was nice having someone bilingual help me and my family out….great customer service!"
Profile photo of Stephanie C

Stephanie C

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie C
"Kevin and his team are amazing! They walk you step by step on the insurance process. They breakdown any questions I may have (and with patience). I’ve been with them for a few years now and they are by far the best agency I’ve worked with."
Profile photo of David

David

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"This is the best ins company we have been through they will help you in any way they can my question are always answered and the customer service is amazing thank you Kevin you are awesome"
Profile photo of Yvonne Sidhom

Yvonne Sidhom

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Sidhom
"Outstanding and never failing help, advice, and friendly service have been always offered by Kevin Cooke at State Farm for so many years. He is my agent to go to for advice and help with all insurance issues for my house and vehicle. He provides honest and clear information and options to choose from to ensure fitting my budget. Very responsive and respectful. I have referred many friends and family members to him and they all are very happy working with him on their insurance needs."
Profile photo of stephanie morris

stephanie morris

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie morris
"Kevin and his staff are amazing! They are so helpful and are always happy to assist us with anything we need. They are genuinely invested in their clients, and we couldn’t ask for a more attentive agent. We are so thankful for Kevin and his office!"
Profile photo of Fran Farrell

Fran Farrell

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Farrell
"Great service - very professional! Asked the right questions to make sure I was properly covered. I am very impressed."
Profile photo of R Schultz

R Schultz

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Schultz
"Excellent experience! I've been doing business with Kevin for several years, and he has always responded to my requests quickly and professionally while providing the information I need, and helping me determine my insurance needs. I'm really delighted he's my insurance agent, and I recommend Kevin without reservation!"
Profile photo of Chitra Murthy

Chitra Murthy

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chitra Murthy
"Had a very good experience switching to Statefarm with Maya’s help ."
Profile photo of Deanna Bodley

Deanna Bodley

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Bodley
"Such a great team! Maya in particular is so caring and passionate to help. She took great care of me - would definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Shabaka

Shabaka

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shabaka
"Great service and always available."
Profile photo of ArchAngel

ArchAngel

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ArchAngel
"These folks are the best. They bend over backwards to take care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Tonio Tone

Tonio Tone

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonio Tone
"Kevin is a fantastic insurance agent and a very thoughtful, ethical person. I am amazed at how fast he gets back to me on any question I have about my home and car, personal belongings, etc. No matter how simple or complex my questions, he has tons of experience, knowledge and most of all, cares about his customer's well-being. I highly recommend Kevin and his team."
Profile photo of Trinity Care Giver

Trinity Care Giver

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Care Giver
"In April of 2019 I changed my insurance carrier from Allstate to Kevin Cooke State Farm. I appreciate their concern for all my insurance needs. They display a high level of professionalism and Kevin and Debbie are second to none. I am very satisfied and highly recommend them for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Holly Lindsay-Miller

Holly Lindsay-Miller

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Lindsay-Miller
"I’ve used my State Farm app & policy only a few times in all the years we’ve been customers. Most recently, as in yesterday, I had a flat tire. I used the SF app and the process was so incredibly easy, efficient, stress-free, WONDERFUL.."
Profile photo of Oliver Morales

Oliver Morales

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Morales
"Kevin has a great agency, always there when you need them!"
Profile photo of Paula

Paula

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula
"I’ve had Auto and Homeowners insurance with State Farm at Kevin Cooke’s office for years now and I’ve only interacted with the staff members here over the phone Each time whom ever I spoke with were always patient helpful and polite with me during whole conversation I highly recommend Kevin Cooke and his staff"
Profile photo of Maulik Patel

Maulik Patel

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maulik Patel
"Kevin has been my state farm agent for 5 years now and through many apartment changes, insurance claims and everything under the sun , his office has been able to handle it all and will personally call me to touch base on everything and help with any issues that may arise!"
Profile photo of Pabasi Wijesekara

Pabasi Wijesekara

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pabasi Wijesekara
"Kevin and his team is the place to go for insurance. I worked with them to buy my life insurance few months back and they gave me the best rate in town for my needs. I took my business back to them a few weeks back when I was in the market for Home Insurance. Both these times, Kevin offered me competitive rates with the best coverage. He and his team members are very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and work hard to make sure that you get the best quality product. I am glad that I found this office, Thank you Kevin and the team for your service!"
Profile photo of Alden Powell

Alden Powell

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alden Powell
"This office is WONDERFUL! Deb helped me for may hours to get me switched over and to also get me the best price. They lowered my rates by almost $1,000. a year. I recommend this office highly!"
Profile photo of Tina Smith

Tina Smith

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Smith
"I wanted to say that Chelsea was extraordinary in giving me a quote explains everything to me very upbeat professional honest and that's what you need in a insurance company I would gladly tell anybody that I know to go ahead and use State Farm and ask for Chelsea she is terrific"
Profile photo of Denise Burgette

Denise Burgette

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Burgette
"Been with Kevin Cooke State Farm for years. Great customer service! My daughter's (college student)apartment complex sold out to another company awhile back. She called Debbie back in March and they updated her renter's policy with the new company's name and turned into the front office. They had already started billing her for renter's insurance through her rent portal and she had been to the office several times over the last six weeks and they would not remove the charges. She received a letter this week notifying her she had until this Friday to pay the balance. I reached to Debbie yesterday to ask what we should do and she called the apartments office, spoke with the manager just to see if they had the correct policy on file. Well of course they had the policy on file but could not talk to Debbie about the charges. My daughter followed up today at the office and they have removed all charges from her account. What we could not do in six weeks Debbie did in on phone call. Just wanted to thank Kevin and his staff for the help yesterday and in the past. God Bless"
Profile photo of Sally Scherer-Pinsley

Sally Scherer-Pinsley

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Scherer-Pinsley
"We recently dealt with an identity left issue where we had to close down bank accounts and reopen new ones. We had to update dozens of automatic payments. By far, Kelsey made this change a quick and smooth process--she even sent a text message that everything had been resolved! She has been a bright spot in this nightmare! Thank you!"
Profile photo of burnice hackney

burnice hackney

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by burnice hackney
"Kevin Cooke is the one for insurance. His customer service is great. He is thorough and makes sure your needs are best served with the best coverage. ."